The Hunted
  
Dela boken    

‘A shocking, gripping read’ Dreda Say Mitchell

‘Sweeps along at a breakneck pace.’ Anna Smith

Having spent her life watching her father run his East London firm, Zara Ezra has learnt a thing or two about being a gangster, and she’s ready to take over when the time comes.

Mike Regan, a blast from Zara’s past, is the head of his own firm, but when his son is kidnapped in the middle of a gangland feud, Mike has no choice but to accept help from the Ezras to get his little boy back alive.

With a rival firm playing increasingly dirty, murder moves to the top of the agenda and Zara has some big choices to make. It seems that the only way to come out on top is to play them at their own game…

But will she become The Hunter or The Hunted?

A gripping gangland crime thriller, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

'Another cracker from Kerry Barnes. The Hunted is a rollercoaster ride!’Jaime Raven

‘An absolute must read from this talented author.’ Jacqui Rose

Readers love Kerry Barnes:

‘Kerry Barnes you have never disappointed me yet with a book.’

‘Another fantastic story from Kerry Barnes.’

‘Couldn’t put this book down.’

‘Gripping, a real page turner and terrific storyline’

‘I couldn't put it down once I started and was sad to come to the end’

‘Never in my life have I read such a great fabulous series of books’

Visa mer